Get Adobe Flash player

Wyoming League of Women Voters

Officers and Board


FY 2016 State Board


President: Amy Williamson, 2015-17

Vice-President: Sidney Walter, 2014-16

Secretary: Susan Simpson, 2015-17

Treasurer: Katie Morgan, 2015-16 (filling unexpired term)


Board of Directors

Margaret Brown, 2014-16

Marguerite Herman, 2015-17

Kimberly Holloway, 2015-17

Linda Jennings, 2014-16


Appointed Directors

Sue Knesel, 2015-16

Terri Rittenburg, 2015-16


Other Appointees

CarlyAnn Anderson Editor, The Voter

Susan Simpson, web page