Monthly Archives: June 2021

Congratulations to our New Officers and Board Members

Nancy Lockwood of Laramie and Sherry Lowell oF Campbell County were elected president and secretary of the Wyoming League of Women voters this last weekend.  Kari Eakins, Cheyenne, and Kate Swistowisc, Fremont County, were elected to the board. Watch this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment