Notable legislators who won’t face any challengers before winning their race include Reps. John Bear, R-Gillette; Steve Harshman, R-Casper; Mike Yin, D-Jackson; Liz Storer, D-Jackson; Art Washut, R-Casper; Chris Knapp, R-Gillette; and Reuben Tarver, R-Gillette.

19 Democratic candidates are running in 2024, compared to 33 in 2022.   In 2024, Democratic candidates will come from six different counties. All Democratic incumbents are running, although none are from northern Wyoming.  Many former legislators are running to regain a legislative seat once they.  Read more>>>

Map of Wyoming


167 Primary Candidate Filed; Write-ins?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Upcoming Events