Board of Directors
Officers
 
President 23-25 Nancy Lockwood*
Laramie
info@wyominglwv.org
Vice-President 24-26 Dee Buckstaff*
Jackson (at-large member)
vp@wyominglwv.org

Secretary
24-25

Liz Victor
Campbell County

secretary@wyominglwv.org
Treasurer 24-26 Katie Morgan*
Laramie
treasurer@wyominglwv.org
Elected Member 24-26 Michelle Escudero*
Fremont County
 
Elected Member 24-25 Karin Ebertz
Campbell County
 
Elected Member 23-25 Margaret Brown  
Campbell Co. President Liz Victor campbellcty@wyominglvw.org
Casper President Kylie McCormick casper@wyominglwv.org
Cheyenne President Kari Eakins cheyenne@wyominglwv.org
Fremont Co. President Linda Barton info@leagueofwomenvotersfc.org
Laramie  President Lynne Ipiña laramie@wyominglwv.org
Appointed Members 24-25 Open  
     
  *Members of Executive Committee
Board contact: board@wyominglwv.org
 
  OFF-BOARD ROLES  
Wyoming Voter Editor Susan Simpson
Laramie
 
Wyoming Voter Publisher Mary Bower
Laramie
 
Tech Team   techteam@wyominglwv.org
Legislative Lobbyist Marguerite Herman
Cheyenne
 
Voting Methods Organizing Matthew Link
Laramie
votingmethods@wyominglwv.org

Upcoming Events