WASA, the WY Association of School Administrators, has made this yearly award since 1989. Dr. Chapman is the current Teton Co Superintendent.

Nationwide, roughly half of the district superintendents planned to leave their jobs. The teacher shortage will continue into the nnext AY. Step up and respond to calls for help from our beleaguered schools.


Dr. Gillian Chapman named Wyoming Superintendent of the Year

Dr Gillian Chapman named WY Superintendent of the Year, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Upcoming Events